ADM’s Flora Finalist for 2019 Dan Gable Mr. Westler of the Year

AdelDeSotoMinburnHS ADM Logo

An Adel-Desoto-Minburn Tigers varsity wrestler is in consideration for a prestigious annual award. Senior Andrew Flora is among 15 wrestlers in Class 2A in the running for the 2019 Dan Gable Mr. Wrestler of the Year award. The Iowa Wrestling Coaches and Officials Association (IWCOA) and finalized the three classes of candidates, and the public has a chance to vote for their top wrestler daily through January 14. The seven wrestlers with the most votes advance to the next round of voting to pare down the list to three. The three finalists from each class receive an invitation to IAWrestle’s end of season gala, where the winners will be announced. To vote for Flora in the 2019 Dan Gable Mr. Wrestler of the Year contest click here.

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS
Translate »